Get physical

  Sportslink

There is a range of sporting opportunitites in Ballarat. Check out some of the basic info below or check out Sports Central's website and search for a range of activities.centralhighlands.sportslink.org.u 

 

Basketball

Ballarat Basketball Association www.ballaratbasketball.com (03) 5338 1220
Ballarat Basketball Club Inc   www.ballaratbasketball.com
Celtic Tigers Basketball Club   www.ballaratceltictigers.net
Exies Acmy Basketball Club  
www.exiesacmy.com.au
Phoenix Basketball Club Inc   www.ballaratphoenix.com
Sovereign Basketball Club Inc   www.sovereignknights.org.au

Cricket

Ballan                                ballan@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Ballarat Fire Brigade            ballaratfb @club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Ballarat/Redan                        ballaratredan@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Brown Hill                                 brownhill @club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Buninyong                               buninyong@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Burrumbeet                             burrumbeet@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Coronet City                            coronetcity @club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Creswick Imperials               creswickimperials@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Darley                                      darley@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Dunnstown                             dunnstown@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
East Ballarat                           eastballarat@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Golden Point                            goldenpoint@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Gordon                                      gordon@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Haddon                                     haddon@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Lucas                                         lucas@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Mt. Clear                                   mtclear@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Napoleons/Sebastopol        napoleons@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
North Ballarat                         northballarat@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
V.R.I. Delacombe                  vri@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Wendouree                              wendouree@club.cricketvictoria.com.au

Golf

Ballarat Golf Club www.ballaratgolfclub.com.au
Buninyong Golf Club www.buninyonggolfclub.com.au
Midlands Golf Club Inc berniewalkermgc@ncable.net.au
Mount Xavier Golf Club mtxaviergc@vic.chariot.net.au
Women's Golf Ballarat gpage@vic.chariot.net.au

Football  

Central Highlands Football League
www.sportingpulse.com/assoc_page.cgi?c=1-6152-0-0-0&a=CLUBS

Ballarat Football & Netball League
www.sportingpulse.com/assoc_page.cgi?assoc=6145

Netball

Ballarat Netball Association
P.O. Box 1189 Mail Centre, BALLARATBDRL
Victorian Central Highlands
(03) 5331 7713    

Indoor Night Netball

Llanberris Reserve
Barkly Street, Ballarat
www.ballaratnetball.org.au

Wendouree Sports and Events Centre
989 Norman St Wendouree
Ph: 5338 1400 or 0410 551 981

Ballarat Roller Derby League

The Ballarat Roller Derby League is a sports league for
women of all body types who want to put the glamour back
into getting fit.
www.brdl.com.au

Skate Parks

Ballarat Skate Parkskate
Len T Fraser Reseve
Main Road & Eureka Street, BALLARAT

Civic Hall Skate Park
Cnr Mair & Armstrong Streets, BALLARAT

Delacombe
Doug Dean Reserve
Greenhalgs Rd, DELACOMBE

Buninyong
Inglis St, BUNINYONG

Soccer

BIG ISSUE Street Soccer  
www.streetsoccer.org.au

All Sports

Soccer, beach volleyball, cricket, netball and junior sports visit www.majorleagueballarat.com.au